4.93/5
Bradley Grossman, DC -  - Chiropractor

Bradley Grossman, DC

Chiropractor located in Chelsea, New York, NY

45 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Bradley Grossman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bradley Grossman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
David A.
Submitted 06/16/18
Excellent care and direct explanations.
Amber M.
Submitted 06/07/18
Very calm and positive experience!
Frank S.
Submitted 05/24/18
Working on neck and back pain. Great adjustments.
Franklin P.
Submitted 05/18/18
Awesome feel better every visit
Elizabeth A E.
Submitted 05/10/18
Professional, knowledgeable, kind, caring
Fabio M.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr. Grossman is always the best!!!
Leila R.
Submitted 05/01/18
When I have pain in my "usual" weak spots, a trip to Dr. Grossman makes me feel better.
Stephen D.
Submitted 03/29/18
Excellent punctual care
Judith S.
Submitted 02/03/18
I’m better! Dr. Grossman asked me where the pain was, asked me to effect various moves, and located the source of my pain. He applied electro stimulation and spinal manipulation. This was yesterday. Today the pain was gone and I was back at the gym!
Bob V.
Submitted 02/01/18
Dr Grossman is a wonderful chiropractor who really knows how to provide pain relief. He is very knowledgeable and empathetic. The best chiropractor I have ever had.
Joyce K.
Submitted 01/18/18
Dr. Grossman is fantastic. I had some hip/shoulder pain I visited him for and he has really fixed it up. Thanks!
CHRISTINE D.
Submitted 12/28/17
Dr. Grossman is very experienced and gentle in his approach to spine manipulation. I highly recommend him.
Frank V.
Submitted 12/26/17
Very proffessional and his staff is very friendly very nice atmosphere.
Frank V.
Submitted 12/26/17
Mr Grossman has done a great job adjusting my spine in which I was having an inbalance issue with my spine .he made the adjustments now I feel much better.and his treatment prices are very reasonable.i would go back again .i refer my sister to him and she was happy with the treatment she received.
Vicki D.
Submitted 12/22/17
Excellent! Dr. Grossman listens and then pinpoints the cause of the problem accurately. He never rushes. Always caring and help me feel better whenever I need to see him.
Marc R.
Submitted 12/15/17
Great , quick and effective
Raymond M.
Submitted 12/06/17
Dr. Grossman is a caring individual. His staff are always pleasant and professional.
Tegan M.
Submitted 11/14/17
Treated my issue promptly! Thank you
Rock C.
Submitted 11/08/17
I’ve been seeing Dr Grossman since the 90s. He’s always been great and is very devoted! He is more about helping and healing than about the money! Truly rare when it comes to a lot of doctors. I strongly recommend Dr Grossman.
Emily P.
Submitted 11/06/17
I always appreciate the care I receive from Dr. Grossman, his service improves my health.
Bradley Grossman, DC

Chiropractic Services

Insurance

We know insurance is confusing! Our office offers affordable care to all - please contact the office to see if you have out of network benefits.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Bradley Grossman, DC
455 West 23rd Street
Chelsea

New York, NY 10011
Phone: 212-691-6885
Office Hours

Get in touch

212-691-6885